My Experiments With Karaoke

1. Kannukkul Pothi Vaippen from “Thirumanam Ennum Nikah”

Link: https://soundcloud.com/medleying/kannukkul-pothi-vaippen-thirumanam-ennum-nikah

This is my rendition of Kannukkul Pothi Vaipen from Thirumanam Ennum Nikah, which I have been hooked to lately. 
Another rendition of the song I happened to come across online was actually an inspiration. Listen to that as well!>> https://soundcloud.com/rberry88/kannukul-pothivaippen

2. Nalai Indha Velai Paarthu from “Uyarndha Manidhan”. 

Link: https://soundcloud.com/medleying/naalai-indha-velai-uyarnda-manithan

This is my rendition of Naalai Indha Velai Paarthu from the movie Uyarnda Manidan – a song that is close to my heart. I know this in no way comes close to the original but I like this song and as they say, I needed to “get it out of my system”. Feel free to leave your comments 🙂

 

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “My Experiments With Karaoke

  1. Anita Kumar says:

    Vaag… Your karaoke experiments ROCK! To my ears, you sound every bit like a professional! I’ve never heard the originals, so to me they both sound very “original”. Keep singing and posting. You’ve got a fan in me!

    Like

    • Vaagdevi Ravishankar says:

      Hey Anita, thank you so much! This sure is an encouragement 🙂 I am going to take you seriously, keep singing and posting, so watch out, haha 😛

      Jokes apart, thanks for listening and commenting 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

